Jul 142013
 
Course: Power of Purpose (PoP)
Date: 6 Sessions: plus technical
and introductory sessions)
Times: 9am – 12.30pm PDT on Sunday
mornings – USA West Coast
12midday – 3.30pm EDT Sunday
afternoons USA East Coast
5pm – 8.30pm BST on Sunday
evenings in UK and Europe
6pm – 9.30pm Sunday
evenings Europe (and South Africa)
Location: The comfort of your own home!!
This Worldwide Video
Conferencing Course
is open to anyone who
has fast broadband and
a good webcam and microphone. 
Hosted from Darlington UK.

Mentor:  Issy Crocker
Phone:  07832 288 439
Email: issy@issycrocker.co.uk
  Excellent if you live isolated
from Mentors of Power of Purpose,
and are comfortable working with
computers and video conferencing,
or willing to learn and connect
in this way. Register interest early
as places are limited. You are
encouraged to buddy up with
someone else so that 2 people
attend the course from one
person’s home wherever possible.
   

Issy Crocker