Jan 012015
 
Course: Power of Purpose (PoP)
Date: 6 Sessions: plus technical and introductory sessions)
Times: 9am – 12.30pm PDT – USA West Coast
12midday – 3.30pm EDT – USA East Coast
5pm – 8.30pm BST – UK and Europe
6pm – 9.30pm – Europe and South Africa
Precise times subject to change
Location: The comfort of your own home!!
Mentor:  Issy Crocker
Phone:  07832 288 439
Email: issy@issycrocker.co.uk
   
   

Issy Crocker